Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Snoey, Tony President tony@tetonsprings.com
Taetsch, Peggy Member Accounting 208-787-7232 peggy@tetonsprings.com

Food & Beverage

Name Position Phone Email
Turner, Reuben Executive Chef 208-787-8134 reuben@tetonsprings.com

Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Cirimele, Matt Director of Golf 208-787-3636 matt@tetonsprings.com
Fuller, John Golf Professional john@tetonsprings.com
Fuller, Rusty Director of Agronomy rusty@tetonsprings.com

Pool

Name Position Phone Email
Cornelison, Dave Maintenance dave@tetonsprings.com
Schultz, Sherry Swim Coordinator sherry@tetonsprings.com